Is there any way to bulk delete or inactivate users from Agility?
No, you cannot mass delete or mass inactivate users in Agility through the UI. If you would like to explore ways to do this using the API/SDK, please start at these articles:
It is not recommended that you delete a user because this will remove them from objects they have owned in the past. The data is still in the database, but there would be a blank for the owner in reports. Inactivating them will allow them to still show up but they will be struck through so it is obvious they are inactive
Please sign in to leave a comment.